Ukraine to Hold Investor Presentations on its Debt Operation On 2 October 2015 (webcast only), 5 October 2015 in London (actual meeting plus webcast) and 6 October 2015 in New York (actual meeting plus webcast)

10/1/15

01/10/2015

Ukraine to Hold Investor Presentations on its Debt Operation
On 2 October 2015 (webcast only), 5 October 2015 in London (actual meeting plus webcast) and 6 October 2015 in New York (actual meeting plus webcast)

The Minister of Finance of Ukraine, Natalie Jaresko, will be holding three investor presentations via:

i. Webcast only on Friday 02 October 2015 in Kyiv. It will take place at 10:00 am Kyiv time (8:00 am London time /3:00 pm Hong Kong time);
ii. Actual meeting plus webcast on Monday 05 October 2015 in London. It will take place at 3:00 pm London time (10:00 am New York time) at the offices of White & Case (5 Old Broad St, London EC2N 1DW); and
iii. Actual meeting plus webcast on Tuesday 06 October 2015 in New York. It will take place at 2:30 pm New York time (7:30 pm London time) at the offices of White & Case (1155 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036).

Connection to the webcasts will require registration, including submission of a valid email address. Registration for each webcast and the corresponding conference call should be done through the following webpages:

Kyiv
Webcast: http://webcast.openbriefing.com/ukraine_inv_pres_k...
Conference call: http://members.meetingzone.com/selfregistration/re...

London
Webcast: http://webcast.openbriefing.com/ukraine_inv_pres_l...
Conference call: http://members.meetingzone.com/selfregistration/re...

New York
Webcast: http://webcast.openbriefing.com/ukraine_inv_pres_n...
Conference call: http://members.meetingzone.com/selfregistration/re...

The maximum number of physical attendees to the London and New York meetings will be limited up to approximately 100 participants for each meeting. Debt holders and financial analysts interested in attending in person should register at the following e-mail: ua.debtholders@lazard.fr. Seats will be attributed on a first-come, first-served basis.

The purpose of these investor presentations is to present the main features of the debt operation Ukraine has submitted to the vote of its sovereign and sovereign-guaranteed bondholders. These presentations will also include information on the ongoing voting process and the actual implementation of the debt operation.
Meetings and webcasts will also include a question and answer session.

You can mark the parts of text you like, which will be available at the link in the address bar of your browser

You can mark the parts of text you like, which will be available at the link in the address bar of your browser